SOLO (2020)

SOLO (2020)

Regular price $20.00 Sale

A decade worth of touring my studio efforts all around the world (mostly solo)  I recorded this solo-acoustic album that features new songs as well as reimagining previously released songs. All recorded in front of a live audience at Southern Ground Studios in Nashville on 9/15/19 this intimate snapshot captures me in my element. 

SOLO is destined to be a fan favorite for years to come and if you consider yourself a Sam Lewis fan this is the album you've been waiting for! 

World-wide release March 6th 2020! 

Track Listing
01  What Does It Mean
02  Southern Greek Tragedy
03  Bluesday Night
04  In My Dreams
05  I’m A River
06  Runaway Bride
07  Neighbors
08  Things Will Never Be The Same
09  Waiting On You
10  Virginia Avenue
11  I’m Coming Home
12  Never Again
13  3/4 Time
14  The Light
15  Everything’s Going To Be Different
16  The Only One
17  Talk About It
18  When Come the Morning
19  I Love You